2002-10-27
Fall Break!

I finally finished all my midterms; I'm free now! The last one went quite bad, but I don't want to be too concerned about it. It's Fall Break, and now I can relax and I can start searching for a job. That's boring. But I need the money. I'm unemployed since August, my bank account is teasing me and my Visa card is looking at me saying: You won't be able to pay your bill! So I guess tomorrow I'm gonna have to dress fine and put a smile on my face and go talk to store managers. I would like to work in a book store but they already seems to have way too much employees. Any way, Christmas is coming soon and it will be easier to find a job now than after Christmas! :p

Life is ironic, no? I'm finally done with all the work and study I had, and now, I have nothing to do! I'm sitting alone in my room. Bah!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host