2002-11-13
The bus stop

Well look at this! I managed to get back on the top ten diarists! And I've got a bunch of new people reading me! Say hello!! ;)

Nic and I made peace today. It's a good thing. Speaking of Nic, men are really into gossip!! Yes it's true. Nic told one (1) ONE, UN, UNO, of his friends about our fight and today when I spoke to Priscilla she told me that her ex, a guy who's hanging out a bit with Nic, already knew about it... I know Nic didn't tell him so I guess it means they are talking about me and Nic. Wow! They must really have a boring life....

Any way, I saw cute boy again today :) We were at the bus stop at the same time two days in a row. (Wow, I really have a boring life...!)Any way, I haven't talk to him yet, I don't know if I will someday...sighs

I really am ridiculous!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host