2002-11-12
Next semester is gonna be loooong!

Ok so he called me last night and we talked a little. I feel better today than yesterday I must say. We are supposed to go see the new Harry Potter next week end but that's the only time we'll se each other because we (read he)don't want to go back the same way we were. So we are gonna try this as friends and if it doesn't work, well that's it. I'm gonna cut it off because I am sick and tired of playing yoyo with him. And someday, I think it's gonna be time to move on.

After all, if he can't realize what an extraordinary person I am!
So this is it pretty much about him and I. I know I wasn't supposed to talk about him anymore and I probably won't if I don't have something really important to say about him.

Yesterday I chose my classes for the next semester and it's gonna be BORING! Yep, there's always a semester worst than the others, well for me, it's gonna be Winter 2003! A good thing about that schedule: In 4 of my classes I'm gonna be with the people I got classes with this semester, so cute boy is still gonna be there! ;-) So let's see:

Monday 12h30/15h30:Acccouting information systems
Monday 15H30/18h30: Business law
Tuesday OFF
Wednesday 15h30/18h30: Finance 1
Thursday 8h30/11h30: Intermediate Accounting 2
Thursday 12h30/15h30: Tax system 2
Friday OFF

Ok I know, two days off can be a good thing but the classes don't seem that much interesting no?


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host