2002-12-22
Day4

Day 4.

What am I talking about? Day 4 since I saw Nic.. only day 2 since I talked to him but it was not an interesting conversation so I supposed I could say Day 4 too.

It's strange. Everything was perfect last week. Well not perfect because we had a few arguments but we were still planning on doing things together and he wanted to give me a Christmas present... I don't know what happened but I'm sure something did happen thursday night. I don't know what and I'm not sure I want to know...

Anyway, he'll call me if he wants to talk about it, or if he wants to talk anyway. I don't even know if he's still in town. Last week he told me that he would come back to TR sunday. Stupid idea if you want my opinion because he's supposed to be at his father's (here in town) on Christmas eve...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host