2002-12-21
Sick and sad

I finaly called Nic back yesterday but now I just wish I didn't. I don't know what's wrong with that guy but damn he made me so angry. Like everyday, he already had every single moment of the day planned, so that there's no time for me, even to talk on the phone! He told me and I quote: "On se relachera un p'tit call". He never said when or anything so I decided that I won't be the one to call. I don't feel like it and I don't want to cry again after talking with him. I asked him if there was something going on and he told me that everything was alright. But I didn't believe him and I don't want to think about it too much. If he want to see me or talk me then he just have to call because I won't.

***

I went to the hospital with Steph after and we decided to have a dinner with Annie and Marie-Andr�e. We drank a lot. Four wine bottles. And we went out afterwards. It was fun. We saw Frank, Preb and Seb and it was really fun because I haven't see them (Seb and Preb) in two years. Preb was all over everybody like always. Can you believe this guy has a girlfriend?

I used to have something going on with him a long time ago so now everytime he sees me he wants to come back home with me. Yesterday was no exception. He asked me to leave with him when the bar was closing but I said no. He was upset I think but I was laughing. What a jerk! Cheating on his girlfriend like that! Of course he's cute and all but no way I'm not interested. PLus I was only thinking about Nic all evening long.

Finally I went back home at almost 4 and I slept all day because I was sick.... a little....

Nic still hasn't called and it's 7h39pm. I think he won't call tonight... don't know why I just have the feeling. Anyway, I'm gonna stay on the net all night or I'm gonna watch a movie but I'm really too tired to go out or just put my coat on...

Good night!


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host