2003-02-19
Nothing much

Wow, almost five week without an entry...Sorry readers! (if reader there is)Anyway, I had a pretty nice week end in TR with Nic. I ate lots of chocolate! Hummm. Speaking of Nic, he's not coming here next week end and I'm not going over there...so this means I won't see him :( I will see him only in two weeks when I'll go to Montreal with Steph to see Annie and Merced. We'll drop by and say hello, maybe eat lunch together but that's it. I don't know when I'm gonna see him after that. He don't have a car anymore so that doesn't help.

I had my first exam yesterday and it went pretty well. I messed up one question but the others are ok I think. Now, there's just 4 more to go through. Including one next sunday morning. :( And one hell of a test. In fact that's the only class I've been working so much on, I only hope it will be ok. I still have five days to prepare.

I know I'm pretty boring (well I think I am) these days but it's not my fault if nothing's happening in my life right now...

The only fun and new thing happening is with cute boy, but it isn't really that interesting. We just talk to each other now. :-)


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host