2002-11-10
this is it

I called him.

I was talking with my friend Priss on MSN and she told me that I shoudl at least apologize to him only to try to stay in good terms with him, so I called him to say I was sorry.

I got the confirmation that it's over. He said that he's not even doing it for him, but for me, because he wants me to stop hurting myself, he wants me to find someone else because he said that he don't know if he's gonna be able someday to give me what I need and what I deserve. So we are gonna stop talking to each other for a while because it's not helping either of us. He said that we will talk to each other someday and he said: don't tell me that we won't.
But I'm sure we won't, why would we? Why would it be better later? If he doesn't want to now...

I miss him so much already! I don't want him out of my life! It's so tough without him...


Previous : Next

Weather in Qc,Ca

New - Older - Profile - Bio - Disclaimer - Rings - Links - MyDesigns - Notes - Guestbook - Clix me! - Host